AHSEC – Distance Education Programs

The following American Health Science Education Consortium’s (AHSEC) member hospital/healthcare system related institutions offer distance education programs.

Distance Education Programs

Institution
Contact
Adventist University of Health Sciences
671 Winyah Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
Deena Slockett
Phone: (407) 303-7747 ext. 110-1095
E-mail: Deena.slockett@adu.edu
Allen College – UnityPoint Health
1825 Logan Avenue
Waterloo, IA 50703
Seth Vickers
Phone: (319) 226-2085
E-mail: Seth.Vickers@allencollege.edu
Baptist Memorial College of Health Sciences
1003 Monroe Street
Memphis, TN 38104
Dr. Loredana Haeger, Provost
Phone: (901) 572-2772
Email: loredana.haeger@bchs.edu
Bellin College
3201 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311
Jamie Campbell
Phone: (920) 433-6665
Email: jamie.campbell@bellincollege.edu
Blessing-Rieman College of Nursing
Broadway at 11th St.
PO Box 7005
Quincy, IL 62305
Dr. Brenda Beshears, President
Phone: (217) 228-5520 ext. 6963
E-mail: beshearsb@brcn.edu
Bryan College of Health Sciences
5035 Everett St
Lincoln, NE 68506
Cindy Masek
Distance Education Director
Phone: (402) 481-8065
E-mail: cindy.masek@bryancollege.edu
Cabarrus College of Health Sciences
401 Medical Park Drive
Concord, NC 28025
Susan Coon
Director of Distance Education
Phone: (704) 403-6319
E-mail: susan.coon@carolinashealthcare.org
Carolinas College of Health Sciences
Dr. Lori Bequette
Provost
Phone: (704) 355-3920
E-mail: lori.bequette@carolinascollege.edu
The Christ College of Nursing and Health Sciences
2139 Auburn Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Meghan Hollowell, Ed.D.
Phone: (513) 585-4841
E-mail: meghan.hollowell@thechristcollege.edu
Clarkson College
101 S. 42nd Street
Omaha, NE 68131
Mary Ball
Phone: (402) 552-6067
E-mail: ballmary@clarksoncollege.edu
Cox College
1423 North Jefferson Avenue
Springfield, MO 65802
Dr. Amy DeMelo
Phone: (417) 269-3406
Email: amy.demelo@coxcollege.edu
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University
5414 Brittany Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808
Edward Lewis
Phone: (225) 768-0804
Email: edward.lewis@ololcollege.edu
Jefferson College of Health Sciences
101 Elm Ave, SE
Roanoke, VA 24013
Margie Vest
Director, Online and Continuing Education
E-mail: mbvest@jchs.edu
Kettering College
3737 Southern Blvd.
Kettering, OH 45429
Mindi Collins
Phone: 937-395-8618
E-mail: mindi.collins@kc.edu
Mercy College of Health Sciences
928 Sixth Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309
Open Position
Director, Distance Education and Teaching/Learning
Mercy College of Ohio
2221 Madison Avenue
Toledo, OH 43604
Ms. Christina Siegfried
Interim Director of Distance Education
Phone: (419) 251-1796
E-mail: Christina.siegfried@mercycollege.edu
Methodist College
415 St. Mark Court
Peoria, IL 61603
Dr. Deborah Garrison
VP Academic Affairs
Phone: (309) 672-5534
E-mail: Dgarrison@methodistcol.edu
Mount Carmel College of Nursing
127 S. Davis Ave.
Columbus, OH 43222
Tara Spalla, PhD, RN
Associate Dean Distance Education
Phone: (614) 234-5950
Email: tspalla@mccn.edu
Nebraska Methodist College – The Josie Harper Campus
720 N. 87th Street
Omaha, NE 68114
Cathy Beck
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (402) 354-7263
E-mail: cathy.beck@methodistcollege.edu
Pennsylvania College of Health Sciences
850 Greenfield Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
 
Saint Anthony College of Nursing
5658 East State Street
Rockford, IL 61108
RN to BSN Hybrid
Nancy Sanders
Phone: (815) 395-5100
Email: Nancy.A.Sanders@osfhealthcare.org

MSN Hybrid
Angela Taillet
Phone: (815) 395-5476
Email: angela.taillet@osfhealthcare.org

Saint Francis Medical Center College of Nursing
511 NE Greenleaf Street
Peoria, IL 61603
Janice F. Boundy, PhD, RN
Dean of Graduate Program
Phone: (309) 655-2230
Email: Jan.f.boundy@osfhealthcare.org
Saint Luke’s College of Nursing and Health Sciences
624 Westport Road
Kansas City, MO, 64111
Victoria Grando, PhD
Academic Dean & Professor
Phone: (816) 936-8715
Email: vgrando@saintlukescollege.edu
St. John’s College of Nursing
729 E. Carpenter St.
Springfield, IL 62702
Jane Diers
Dean of Academic Affairs
Phone: (217) 525-5628
Email: Jane.Diers@sjcs.edu
St. Luke’s College – UnityPoint Health
2800 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA 51104
Lorall Karpuk
Distance Education Coordinator
Phone: (712) 279-3823
Email: Lorall.Karpuk@unitypoint.org
St. Vincent’s College
2800 Main Street
Bridgeport, Connecticut 06606
Dr. Susan Capasso
Vice President Academic Affairs/Dean of Faculty
Phone: (203) 576-5481
Email: Scapasso@stvincentscollege.edu