AHSEC – American Health Science Education Consortium Presidents

InstitutionAHSEC Member
Adventist Health Sciences University
Orlando, FL
Dr. Edwin Hernandez, President and CEO
Edwin.hernandez@adu.edu
Allen College
Waterloo, IA
Dr. Jerry Durham, Chancellor
jerry.durham@allencollege.edu
Aultman College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Canton, OH
Rebecca J. Crowl, President
becky.crowl@aultmancollege.edu
Baptist Memorial College of Health Sciences
Memphis, TN
Dr. Betty Sue McGarvey, President & CEO
Bettysue.Mcgarvey@bchs.edu
Bellin College
Green Bay, WI
Dr. Connie J. Boerst, President/CEO
connie.boerst@bellincollege.edu
Blessing-Rieman College of Nursing
Quincy, IL
Dr. Brenda Beshears, President/CEO
beshearsb@brcn.edu
Bryan College of Health Sciences
Lincoln, NE
Dr. Richard Lloyd
Rich.lloyd@bryanhealth.org
Cabarrus College of Health Sciences
Concord, NC
Dr. Dianne O. Snyder, President
Dianne.Snyder@carolinashealthcare.org
Carolinas College of Health Sciences
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Hampton Hopkins
Hampton.hopkins@carolinashealthcare.org
The Christ College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Cincinnati. OH
Dr. W. Gary Pack
william.pack@thechristcollege.edu
Clarkson College
Omaha, NE
Dr. Tony Damewood, President
damewood@clarkson.edu
Cox College
Springfield, MO
Dr. Amy DeMelo
amy.demelo@coxcollege.edu
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University
Baton Rouge, LA
Dr. Tina Holland
Tina.Holland@ololcollege.edu
Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College
St. Louis, MO
Dr. Nancy Ridenour, Dean
nancy.ridenour@bjc.org
Good Samaritan College of Nursing and Health Science
Cincinnati, OH
Dr. Jim Hauschildt, President
jim.hauschildt@email.gscollege.edu
James_hauschildt@trihealth.com
Jefferson College of Health Sciences
Roanoke, VA
Dr. Nathaniel L. Bishop, President
nlbishop@jchs.edu
Kettering College
Kettering, OH
Dr. Nate Brandstater
nate.brandstater@kc.edu
Mercy College of Health Sciences
Des Moines, IA
Dr. Barbara Quijano Decker, President
bdecker@mercydesmoines.org
Mercy College of Ohio of Northwest Ohio
Toledo, OH
Dr. Susan Wajert, President
Susan.Wajert@mercycollege.edu
Methodist College
Peoria, IL
Dr. Deborah Garrison, Interim President
dgarrison@methodistcol.edu
Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Columbus. OH
Dr. Ann Marie Brooks, Interim President
abrooks@mccn.edu
Nebraska Methodist College – The Josie Harper Campus
Omaha, NE
Dr. Deborah Calrson, President/CEO
deb.carlson@methodistcollege.edu
Pennsylvania College of Health Sciences
Lancaster, PA
Dr. Mary Grace Simcox, President
mrsimcox@PACollege.edu
Resurrection University
Chicago, IL
Dr. Therese Scanlan, Interim President
beth.brooks@resu.edu
Saint Anthony College of Nursing
Rockford, IL
Dr. Sandie Soldwisch, President
Sandiesoldwisch@sacn.edu
Saint Francis Medical Center College of Nursing
Peoria, IL
Dr. Patricia A. Stockert, President
Patricia.A.Stockert@osfhealthcare.org
Saint Luke’s College
Kansas City, MO
Dr. Hubert Benitez, President & CEO
hbenitez@saintlukescollege.edu
Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Cape Girardeau, MO
Dr. Tonya Buttry, President
tbuttry@sehealth.org
St. John’s College of Nursing
Springfield, MO
Dr. Charlene Aaron, Chancellor
Charlene.Aaron@sjcs.edu
St. Luke’s College
Sioux City, IA
Michael Stiles, Chancellor
Michael.Stiles@stlukescollege.edu
St. Vincent’s College
Bridgeport, CT
Dr. Michael Gargano, President
Michael.Gargano@stvincentscollege.edu
Trinity College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Rock Island, IL
Dr. Tracy Poelvoorde, Chancellor
Tracy.Poelvoorde@trinitycollegeqc.edu